Cork

 

Cllr Lil O’Donnell

Area Cork City North Central
Email lil_odonnell@corkcity.ie
Phone  0858122889

Cllr Marion O’Sullivan

Area Cork City North-West
Email marion.osullivan@yahoo.ie
Phone  0868953872

Dublin

Cllr Sandra Kavanagh

Area Fingal
Email sandra.kavanagh@cllrs.fingal.ie
Phone  0872635695

Cllr Matthew Waine

Area Fingal
Email matthew.waine@cllrs.fingal.ie
Phone  0876684616

Cllr Eugene Coppinger

Area Fingal
Email eugene.coppinger@cllrs.fingal.ie
Phone 0872327412

Cllr Kieran Mahon

Area South Dublin County Council
Email kmahon@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie
Phone  0857221220

Cllr Brian Leech

Area South Dublin County Council
Email bleech@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie
Phone  0851950179

Cllr Mick Murphy

Area South Dublin County Council
Email mmurphy@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie
Phone  0869683814

Cllr Michael O’Brien

Area Dublin City County Council
Email mobrien@dublincity.ie
Phone  0872400331

Limerick

Cllr Cian Prendiville

Area Limerick City North
Email cian.prendiville@limerick.ie
Phone  0868064801

Cllr Paul Keller

Area Limerick City East
Email paul.keller@limerick.ie
Phone 0858685374